A. Le Coq

Sales

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Sales Director Rando Mõrd 614 1522 rando.mord[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist at Tallinn Office Kristiina Raap 614 1521 kristiina.raap[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist Viiu Kuusik 744 9770 viiu.kuusik[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist Ragne Saarekivi 744 9799 ragne.saarekivi[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Development Analyst Merike Saaremäel 608 4402 merike.saaremael[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager
Major Client Sales Manager Dmitri Iljušin 505 1131 dmitri.iljushin[ät]olvi.fi
Major Client Sales Manager Mart Linsi 551 3231 mart.linsi[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager Margus Nõupuu 504 0782 margus.noupuu[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager Margus Meius 516 2354 margus.meius[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Manager for Eastern Estonia Priit Taal 516 0726 priit.taal[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Ülo Karpov 503 9927 ulo.karpov[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Raul Logina 504 0836 raul.logina[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Toomas Liiv 503 7035 toomas.liiv[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Janek Piho 522 6252 janek.piho[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Hille Rämmal 516 6847 hille.rammal[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Rando Logina 507 1593 rando.logina[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Anti Erisalu 5366 6106 anti.erisalu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Enno Kippasto 526 8982 enno.kippasto[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Mihkel Hälvin mihkel.halvin[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Karl Viimsalu 5198 1160 karl.viimsalu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Egert Maasik 5804 9762 egert.maasik[ät]alecoq.ee
Horeca* Sales Manager Andrus Henga 503 9928 andrus.henga[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Tallinn, kesklinn; Harjumaa) Imre Korb 512 2351 imre.korb[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Tallinn, kesklinn; vanalinn) Kristjan Põllu 5341 7840 kristjan.pollu[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Harjumaa, Tallinn, Haapsalu, Hiiumaa) Erki Oppe 516 4446 erki.oppe[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Lõuna-Eesti, Tartu, Viljandi) Mait Massakas 550 7697 mait.massakas[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Ida-Virumaa, Järvamaa) Aivar Aalmann 503 9926 aivar.aalmann[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative (Pärnu, Saaremaa) Kaido Kuldkepp 503 9923 kaido.kuldkepp[ät]alecoq.ee
Maintenance Manager for Sales Equipment Kaarel Tuulis 5645 6601 kaarel.tuulis[ät]alecoq.ee
*Hotels-Restaurants-Catering, summer sales
Sales Manager for Western Estonia Indrek Raba 5341 3930 indrek.raba[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Mart Eboldt 527 9410 mart.eboldt[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Mart Erlenhein 5300 3445 mart.erlenhein[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Tarmo Ollema 5345 2203 tarmo.ollema[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Janar Kähari 510 6843 janar.kahari[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Indrek Neimann 501 6249 indrek.neimann[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Risto Kütt 512 1998 risto.kutt[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Kalev Tark 5326 8676 kalev.tark[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Andre Korjus 5340 3487 andre.korjus[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Meelis Maalder 5304 5936 meelis.maalder[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Calvin Kull 503 9925 calvin.kull[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Jürgen Annus 508 3958 jurgen.annu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Tanel Männisalu 5384 5115 tanel.mannisalu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Lauri Bauman 505 9674 lauri.bauman[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Henry Ronald Hunt 5198 0115 henryronald.hunt[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Henri Birk 522 1598 henri.birk[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Raul Kaldas 5192 1772 raul.kaldas[ät]alecoq.ee

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old