A. Le Coq

Production

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Production Director Tiimar Tartes 744 9805 tiimar.tartes[ät]alecoq.ee
Technology and Development Manager Tarmo Laht 744 9803 tarmo.laht[ät]alecoq.ee
Brewer Lauri Lipping 744 9834 lauri.lipping[ät]alecoq.ee
Quality Manager Terje Kalk 744 9815 terje.kalk[ät]alecoq.ee
Laboratory Manager Karin Tiido 744 9714 karin.tiido[ät]alecoq.ee
Production Warehouse Manager Boris Kirs 513 4303 boris.kirs[ät]alecoq.ee
Project Manager Toomas Arro 744 9771 toomas.arro[ät]alecoq.ee
Technical Manager Aleksander Kibal 744 9787 aleksander.kibal[ät]alecoq.ee
Energy Project Manager Argo Normak 5309 8116 argo.normak[ät]alecoq.ee
Reola Production Facility
Production Manager Toomas Tiirik 739 0411 toomas.tiirik[ät]alecoq.ee

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old