A. Le Coq

Production

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Chief Brewer Tarmo Laht 744 9803 tarmo.laht@alecoq.ee
Brewer Lauri Lipping 744 9834 lauri.lipping@alecoq.ee
Quality Manager Terje Kalk 744 9815 terje.kalk@alecoq.ee
Laboratory Manager Karin Tiido 744 9714 karin.tiido@alecoq.ee
Project Manager Toomas Arro 744 9771 toomas.arro@alecoq.ee
Technical Manager Aleksander Kibal 744 9787 aleksander.kibal@alecoq.ee
Production Operations Manager Argo Normak 744 9805 argo.normak@alecoq.ee
Reola Production Facility
Production Manager Toomas Tiirik 739 0411 toomas.tiirik@alecoq.ee

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old