A. Le Coq

Logistics

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Logistics and Purchasing Director Erki Lehiste 744 9711 erki.lehiste[ät]alecoq.ee
Logistics Specialist Anu Peerandi 746 1210 anu.peerandi[ät]alecoq.ee
Logistics Specialist Anneli Buhrot 746 1220 anneli.buhrot[ät]alecoq.ee
Export Logistics Specialist Joel Blumberg 744 9722 joel.blumberg[ät]alecoq.ee
Export Logistics Specialist Monika Millend 746 1224 monika.millend[ät]alecoq.ee
Finished Product Warehouse Manager Priit Männik 746 1202 priit.mannik[ät]alecoq.ee
Packaging Warehouse Manager Kristi Michelson 744 9792 kristi.michelson[ät]alecoq.ee
Complaints Handler Urve Tobreluts 746 1222 urve.tobreluts[ät]alecoq.ee
Senior Accountant Garmen Kallion 746 1211 garmen.kallion[ät]alecoq.ee

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old