A. Le Coq

Administration

Position Name Telephone E-mail
CEO Tarmo Noop 744 9711 info[ät]alecoq.ee
Secretary Katre Kurvits 744 9711 info[ät]alecoq.ee
Secretary at Tallinn Office Kristiina Raap 614 1521 kristiina.raap[ät]alecoq.ee
Director of Administration Katrin Lember 744 9743 katrin.lember[ät]alecoq.ee
Chief Accountant Marika Korol 744 9715 marika.korol[ät]alecoq.ee
Accountant (Clients) Katrin-Kai Raid 744 9754 katrin-kai.raid[ät]alecoq.ee
Accountant (Suppliers) Ljudmila Hüneva 744 9812 ljudmila.huneva[ät]alecoq.ee
Lawyer Teet Soomre 744 9756 teet.soomre[ät]alecoq.ee
Administrative Manager Urmas Mumm 744 9716 urmas.mumm[ät]alecoq.ee
IT Manager Jaan Oder 744 9745 jaan.oder[ät]alecoq.ee
Human Resources Specialist Lea Pilvet 744 9758 lea.pilvet[ät]alecoq.ee
Human Resources Specialist Taire Heiskonen 744 9781 taire.heiskonen[ät]alecoq.ee
Head of Credit Department Riina Urvik 744 9753 riina.urvik[ät]alecoq.ee
Working Environment Specialist Aune Praks 744 9750 aune.praks[ät]alecoq.ee
Head of Beer Museum Mart Haldma 744 9713 mart.haldma[ät]alecoq.ee
Gift Shop Hostess Kristina Nõmme 5919 2307 kristina.nomme[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old