A. Le Coq

Müük

Amet Nimi Telefon E-mail
Müügidirektor Rando Mõrd 614 1522 rando.mord@alecoq.ee
Tallinna esinduse müügiassistent Kristiina Raap 614 1521 kristiina.raap@alecoq.ee
Vanemmüügiassistent Viiu Kuusik 744 9770 viiu.kuusik@alecoq.ee
Müügiassistent Ragne Saarekivi 744 9799 ragne.saarekivi@alecoq.ee
Müügiarenduse analüütik Merike Saaremäel 608 4402 merike.saaremael@alecoq.ee
Võtmekliendihaldurid
Võtmekliendihaldur Dmitri Iljušin 505 1131 dmitri.iljushin@olvi.fi
Võtmekliendihaldur Mart Linsi 551 3231 mart.linsi@alecoq.ee
Võtmekliendihaldur Margus Nõupuu 504 0782 margus.noupuu@alecoq.ee
Võtmekliendihaldur Margus Meius 516 2354 margus.meius@alecoq.ee
Ida-Eesti müügijuht Priit Taal 516 0726 priit.taal@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Ülo Karpov 503 9927 ulo.karpov@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Raul Logina 504 0836 raul.logina@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Toomas Liiv 503 7035 toomas.liiv@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Janek Piho 522 6252 janek.piho@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Hille Rämmal 516 6847 hille.rammal@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Rando Logina 507 1593 rando.logina@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Anti Erisalu 5366 6106 anti.erisalu@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Enno Kippasto 526 8982 enno.kippasto@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Mihkel Hälvin 5190 4610 mihkel.halvin@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Karl Viimsalu 5198 1160 karl.viimsalu@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Egert Maasik 5804 9762 egert.maasik@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Koit Hermann 518 2278 koit.hermann@alecoq.ee
Horeca* müügijuht Andrus Henga 503 9928 andrus.henga@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Tallinna kesklinn; Lasnamäe ja Harjumaa) Andre Korjus 5340 3487 andre.korjus@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Tallinn, kesklinn, vanalinn) Kristjan Põllu 5341 7840 kristjan.pollu@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Harjumaa, Tallinn, Haapsalu, Hiiumaa) Erki Oppe 516 4446 erki.oppe@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Lõuna-Eesti, Tartu, Viljandi) Mait Massakas 550 7697 mait.massakas@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Ida-Virumaa, Järvamaa) Aivar Aalmann 503 9926 aivar.aalmann@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja (Pärnu, Saaremaa) Kaido Kuldkepp 503 9923 kaido.kuldkepp@alecoq.ee
Müügiseadmete hooldusjuht Kaarel Tuulis 5645 6601 kaarel.tuulis@alecoq.ee
*Hotellid-Restoranid-Catering, suvemüük
Lääne-Eesti müügijuht Indrek Raba 5341 3930 indrek.raba@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Mart Eboldt 527 9410 mart.eboldt@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Mart Erlenhein 5300 3445 mart.erlenhein@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Tarmo Ollema 5345 2203 tarmo.ollema@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Janar Kähari 510 6843 janar.kahari@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Indrek Neimann 501 6249 indrek.neimann@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Risto Kütt 512 1998 risto.kutt@alecoq.ee
Müügiesindaja Kalev Tark 5326 8676 kalev.tark@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Cristofer Kuusma 5400 4867 cristofer.kuusma@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Meelis Maalder 5304 5936 meelis.maalder@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Calvin Kull 503 9925 calvin.kull@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Jürgen Annus 508 3958 jurgen.annu@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Tanel Männisalu 5384 5115 tanel.mannisalu@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Lauri Bauman 505 9674 lauri.bauman@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Henry Ronald Hunt 5198 0115 henryronald.hunt@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Gunnar Laumets 522 1598 gunnar.laumets@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Marten Mäe 516 6603 marten.mae@alecoq.ee
Paigutaja Raul Kaldas 5192 1772 raul.kaldas@alecoq.ee