A. Le Coq

Sales

Position Name Telephone E-mail
Sales Director Rando Mõrd 6 141 522 rando.mord[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist at Tallinn Office Kristiina Raap 6 141 521 kristiina.raap[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist Viiu Kuusik 7 449 770 viiu.kuusik[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Specialist Ragne Saarekivi 7 449 799 ragne.saarekivi[ät]alecoq.ee
Retail Development Manager Turven Treu 515 1821 turven.treu[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Development Analyst Charles Villmann 744 9746 charles.villmann[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager Dmitri Iljušin 5051131 dmitri.iljushin[ät]olvi.fi
Major Client Sales Manager Mart Linsi 551 3231 mart.linsi[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager Margus Nõupuu 5040782 margus.noupuu[ät]alecoq.ee
Major Client Sales Manager Margus Meius 516 2354 margus.meius[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Manager for Eastern Estonia Priit Taal 516 0726 priit.taal[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Ülo Karpov 503 9927 ulo.karpov[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Raul Logina 504 0836 raul.logina[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Enn Ratas 5346 1741 enn.ratas[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Toomas Liiv 503 7035 toomas.liiv[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Janek Piho 522 6252 janek.piho[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Hille Rämmal 516 6847 hille.rammal[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Rando Logina 507 1593 rando.logina[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Anti Erisalu 5366 6106 anti.erisalu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Enno Kippasto 526 8982 enno.kippasto[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Egert Maasik 5804 9762 egert.maasik[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Karl Viimsalu 5198 1160 karl.viimsalu[ät]alecoq.ee
Horeca* Sales Manager Andrus Henga 503 9928 andrus.henga[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Tallinn, kesklinn; Harjumaa)

Imre Korb 512 2351 imre.korb[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Tallinn, kesklinn; vanalinn)

Egon Viik 523 3534 egon.viik[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Harjumaa, Tallinn, Haapsalu, Hiiumaa)

Kristjan Põllu 5341 7840 kristjan.pollu[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Lõuna-Eesti, Tartu, Viljandi)

Mait Massakas 550 7697 mait.massakas[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Ida-Virumaa)

Aivar Aalmann 503 9926 aivar.aalmann[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Tartu, Järvamaa)

Andrus Aalmann  502 3327 andrus.aalmann[ät]alecoq.ee

Sales Representative

(Pärnu, Saaremaa)

Kaido Kuldkepp 503 9923 kaido.kuldkepp[ät]alecoq.ee
Maintenance Manager for Sales Equipment Kaarel Tuulis 5645 6601 kaarel.tuulis[ät]alecoq.ee
*Hotels-Restaurants-Catering, summer sales
Sales Manager for Western Estonia Indrek Raba 5341 3930 indrek.raba[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative  Mart Eboldt  5 279 410  mart.eboldt[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Mart Erlenhein 5300 3445 mart.erlenhein[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Tarmo Ollema 53 452 203 tarmo.ollema[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Janar Kähari  5 106 843 janar.kahari[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Indrek Neimann 5016249 indrek.neimann[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Erki Oppe 5 164 446 erki.oppe[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Igor Ignatenko 5 039 922 igor.ignatenko[ät]alecoq.ee
Sales Representative Kalev Tark 53 268 676 kalev.tark[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Andre Korjus 53 403 487 andre.korjus[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Oliver Tubli 53 066 236 oliver.tubli[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Calvin Kull 50 39 925 calvin.kull[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Juri Volkov 51 980 115 juri.volkov[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Tjorn Treu 53 045 936 tjorn.treu[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Meelis Maalder 53 850 511 meelis.maalder[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Risto Kütt 51 21 998 risto.kutt[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Gunnar Laumets 58 866 422 gunnar.laumets[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Erik Loodus 51 921 772 erik.loodus[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Vahur Sepp 58 651 816 vahur.sepp[ät]alecoq.ee
Stocker Henri Birk 5 221 598 henri.birk[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old