A. Le Coq

Production

Position Name Telephone  E-mail
Chief Brewer Tarmo Laht 7 449 803  tarmo.laht[ät]alecoq.ee
Quality Manager Merje Schmeimann 7 449 815  merje.schmeimann[ät]alecoq.ee
Laboratory Manager Karin Tiido 7 449 714  karin.tiido[ät]alecoq.ee
Project Manager Toomas Arro 7 449 771  toomas.arro[ät]alecoq.ee
Technical Manager Aleksander Kibal 7 449 787  aleksander.kibal[ät]alecoq.ee
Bottling Manager Indrek Grossthal 7 449 805  indrek.grossthal[ät]alecoq.ee
Reola Production Facility
Production Manager Toomas Tiirik 7 390 411  toomas.tiirik[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old