A. Le Coq

Logistics

Position Nimi Telephone E-mail
Logistics and Purchasing Director Erki Lehiste 7 449 711 erki.lehiste[ät]alecoq.ee
Logistics Specialist Anu Peerandi 7 461 210 anu.peerandi[ät]alecoq.ee
Logistics Specialist Rauno Kauts 7 461 220 rauno.kauts[ät]alecoq.ee
Export Logistics Specialist Joel Blumberg 7 449 722 joel.blumberg[ät]alecoq.ee
Export Logistics Specialist Monika Millend 7 461 224 monika.millend[ät]alecoq.ee
Finished Product Warehouse Manager Priit Männik 7 461 202 priit.mannik[ät]alecoq.ee
Packaging Warehouse Manager Kristi Michelson 7 449 792 kristi.michelson[ät]alecoq.ee
Complaints Handler Anneli Buhrot 7 461 222 anneli.buhrot[ät]alecoq.ee
Senior Accountant Garmen Kallion 7 461 211  garmen.kallion[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old