A. Le Coq

Administration

Position Name Telephone E-mail
CEO Tarmo Noop 7 449 711  info[ät]alecoq.ee
Secretary Katre Kurvits 7 449 711  info[ät]alecoq.ee
Secretary at Tallinn Office Kristiina Raap 6 141 521  kristiina.raap[ät]alecoq.ee
Director of Administration Katrin Lember 7 449 743  katrin.lember[ät]alecoq.ee
Chief Accountant Marika Korol 7 449 715  marika.korol[ät]alecoq.ee
Accountant (Clients) Evi Pruuli 7 449 752  evi.pruuli[ät]alecoq.ee
Accountant (Suppliers) Ljudmila Hüneva 7 449 812  ljudmila.huneva[ät]alecoq.ee
Lawyer Teet Soomre 7 449 756  teet.soomre[ät]alecoq.ee
Administrative Manager Endrik Luik 7 449 716 endrik.luik[ät]alecoq.ee
IT Manager Jaan Oder 7 449 745  jaan.oder[ät]alecoq.ee
Security Specialist Dmitri Goidin 7 449 808  dmitri.goidin[ät]alecoq.ee
Human Resources Specialist Lea Pilvet 7 449 758  lea.pilvet[ät]alecoq.ee
Human resources Specialist Kati Annok 7 449 781  kati.annok[ät]alecoq.ee
Internal Communication Specialist Mikk Kirikal 7 449 726 mikk.kirikal[ät]alecoq.ee
Head of Credit Department Riina Urvik 7 449 753  riina.urvik[ät]alecoq.ee
Working Environment Specialist Aune Praks 7 449 750  aune.praks[ät]alecoq.ee
Head of Beer Museum Mart Haldma 7 449 713 mart.haldma[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Welcome to the world of A. Le Coq

I confirm that I am at least 18 years old