A. Le Coq

Administratsioon

Amet Nimi Telefon E-mail
Juhataja Tarmo Noop 744 9711 info[ät]alecoq.ee
Sekretär Pirjo Pall 744 9711 info[ät]alecoq.ee
Administratsioonidirektor Katrin Lember 744 9743 katrin.lember[ät]alecoq.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Marika Korol 744 9715 marika.korol[ät]alecoq.ee
Raamatupidaja (kliendid) Katrin-Kai Raid 744 9754 katrin-kai.raid[ät]alecoq.ee
Raamatupidaja (hankijad) Ljudmila Hüneva 744 9812 ljudmila.huneva[ät]alecoq.ee
Jurist Teet Soomre 744 9756 teet.soomre[ät]alecoq.ee
Haldusjuht Urmas Mumm 744 9716 urmas.mumm[ät]alecoq.ee
IT-juht Jaan Oder 744 9745 jaan.oder[ät]alecoq.ee
Personalispetsialist Lea Pilvet 744 9758 lea.pilvet[ät]alecoq.ee
Personalispetsialist Katre Kurvits 744 9781 katre.kurvits[ät]alecoq.ee
Krediidiosakonna juhataja Riina Urvik 744 9753  riina.urvik[ät]alecoq.ee
Töökeskkonnaspetsialist Aune Praks 744 9750 aune.praks[ät]alecoq.ee
Muuseumi juhataja Mart Haldma 744 9713 mart.haldma[ät]alecoq.ee
Kingipoe administraator-klienditeenindaja Kristina Nõmme 5919 2307 kristina.nomme[ät]alecoq.ee

 

Tere tulemast A. Le Coqi maailma

Kinnitan, et olen vähemalt 18-aastane